Driving Committee Members

Chairperson: Ernest Somerville

Andrew B Black
Berkovic, Sam
Cecilie Lander
Dean Jones
Roy Beran
James Gordon
Jim Burrow
John Archer
John Lawson
John W. Dunne
Mark Cook
Michelle Kiley
Nick Lawn
Simon Harvey
Walker, Elizabeth

ACT representative vacant.


These are resources related to the Driving Committee.

General resources relating to epilepsy and driving, including the 2016 Fitness to Drive Guidelines are available under Resources > Driving and Seizures.

News and Updates

March 2012

Assessing Fitness to Drive Guidelines - 1st October 2016 update