ESA Webinars

2022

  1. Insights in to seizure networks in people with epilepsy – Dr David Vaughan – Wed April 27th Login in as a member to download.

  2. Solving the Genetics of Common Epilepsies. Professor Sam Berkovic - Wed 1st June Download Seminar

  3. Drug Resistance in epilepsy: can we change the game? Professor Patrick Kwan – Wed 27th July
    Login in as a member to download.
  4. The updated fitness to drive guidelines – what you need to know. Dr Ernie Somerville – Thursday 8th September
    Login in as a member to download.
  5. Generic substitutions in epilepsy: smoke or fire? Professor Emilio Perucca - Wed 19th October
    Login in as a member to download.

2021

  1. Neurocognitive assessment in epilepsy – Genevieve Rayner – Wednesday 24th Feb - Download Seminar

  2. Localising the epileptogenic zone with seizure semiology - insights from SEEG – Andrew Neal Tuesday 27th April Download Seminar

  3. Dietary therapies for epilepsy - Neha Kaul: Wednesday 7th July Download Seminar

  4. SUDEP – Piero Perucca: Tuesday 7th Sept Login in as a member to download.

  5. What adult epileptologists need to know about Epileptic and Developmental Encephalopathies – Linda Dalic: Thursday 14th Octobe Login in as a member to download.

2020

1. Transparent terminology: the key to epilepsy classification - Ingrid Scheffer Wednesday 22nd April - Download Seminar

2. Status Epilepticus Update – Patrick Carney Tuesday 16th June - Download Serminar

3. Women and Epilepsy – Lata Vadlamudi Wednesday 19th August - Login in as a member to download.

4. Epilepsy Surgery: when to refer? – Simon Harvey Thursday 15th October

5. Medicinal Cannabis – John Lawson16th September - Download Serminar

All webinars will take place live at 6 pm AEST

Access the live stream at: http://esa.5stream.com/